Unconditional Love

Two quotes that are my  favorite of all time were shared with me today by two different people.

I have carried these quotes close to my heart for a long time.

“Love is the absence of judgment.” Dalai Lama

This quotes offers an explanation to some why I love certain people, because love knows no judgement because pure love is unconditional.

” I’d rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not.” Kurt Cobain

This quote helps me to remain true to my beliefs and to myself even when others have hated me.

I am grateful for those who have loved me unconditionally with no expectations or strings attached, and have accepted me faults and all, who have just loved me because I am me.

Leave a Reply

