In All Shapes and Sizes

I went to visit my daughter and grandchildren today.

It was wonderful to see them.

My favorite time of visiting them is when I first arrive, the joy on their faces and kisses and hugs.

Little kisses big hugs, little hugs and big kisses!

The one that tickles me the most is Tanner, my granddogdaughter, she makes me feel the most loved.

She leans her little face against mine and pushes and then she looks at me when I try to move like she is saying

HEY I AM LOVING YOU ! DON’ T MOVE!

Today I am grateful for love that comes in all shapes and sizes.

Leave a Reply

