Happy Anniversary Ollie!

Happy Anniversary Ollie!

Today has been a month that my sweet Ollie has been coming to my house.  He has gotten so comfortable with us, it’s so amazing.

It cracks me up, when I sit and watch him, because I am entranced by him and he looks amused. He has perched  as close as four foot of me.

He has hard stare downs with Ms. Kitty (my dog). He watches my husband closely. He has even managed to scare me to death when I go outside by being on the ground.

I can’t find the words to express what this means to me.

Today I am grateful for being blessed with such an amazingly incredible experience.

Leave a Reply

