Across The Pond

Is funny how people say it’s only online or the internet or it isn’t real. Well I have been so blessed to “meet” so many wonderful people due to the fact I have Ankylosing Spondylitis, it’s one of the blessings of this disease.

Today I decided to surprise someone and it was wonderful! Oh and I love his accent! He is such a wonderful person, so loving and kind, and has been such a God send to me. Thank you Mick for believing in me and for being my friend.

Today I am grateful to hear the voice on the other side of the world say, “Mick Stillwell”

Leave a Reply

