Da Bomb

It honestly doesn’t take a lot to make a huge impact on someone’s life, positively or negatively.  I am going through a lot at this time in my life, my daughter battling cancer and health issues, my own health, and serious issues, and now it is topped off with credit fraud, and petty people.

It has been such a difficult week, one I am not sure I will survive emotionally, but no matter how hard it gets, you manage to find the strength somewhere.

One thing that has helped me, are the wonderful people I have met online in my AS community.
They decided to shower me with LOVE bombs to make me feel better, something so simple but yet so powerful.

Those little bombs of love managed to carry me through my rough times this week.

Thank you all so much for caring and not being afraid to show it.

Today I am grateful for the simple things that get me through the hard times.

Leave a Reply

