New Beginnings

During my brother in law’s funeral the preacher mentioned several times this was a new beginning. That my brother in law’s new beginning was eternal life and ours was a life with out him.

It made me stop and think of all the new beginnings and the things that continually change in our lives. How so many different changes we over come and start a new beginning in our lives.

Today I am grateful that I am able to survive the new beginnings, and  I am hopeful for my sister and niece to be able to embrace tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

